Free delivery in Metropolitan France

Booking conditions

Booking conditions

This website https://www.Brazil-Hair-shop.com (the “Website”) is the property of the company Jady Beauty located at rue faubourg du temple 75010 Paris, France.

Preamble

These general conditions of sale (the "General Conditions") are concluded between BHS and any non-commercial adult natural person (the "User") wishing to make a purchase on the Website (hereinafter collectively referred to as the "Parties") .

The Parties agree that these General Conditions exclusively govern their relationship. BHS reserves the right to modify the General Conditions from time to time. They will be applicable as soon as they are put online.

If a condition of sale were to fail, it would be considered to be governed by the customs in force in the distance selling sector whose companies are headquartered in France.

Article 1 - Object

The General Conditions aim to define the terms of sale between MHS and the User, from the placing of orders to after-sales services, including payment and delivery.

Article 2 - Products

The products governed by these General Conditions are those appearing on the Website (the “Products”). They are offered within the limits of available stocks.

Article 3 - Prices

The prices of the Products are indicated in Euros. They take into account any discounts applicable on the day of the order.

Product prices do not include delivery costs (postage, packaging and packaging of the package according to the amounts in force). The amount of the delivery costs will be specified on the order form before validation of the order.

If one or more taxes or contributions, including environmental, were to be created or modified, up or down, this change may be reflected in the selling price of the Products on the Website and on the various sales media.

Customs duties, fees and import taxes which may be levied by the French authorities on delivery are the responsibility of the buyer.

However, a price cannot be changed once the User's order has been confirmed.

BHS sometimes offers its customers commercial offers: these are reserved only for their recipient. They are valid only once, and are non-transferable and non-transferable.

Article 4 - The order

4.1 Prior identification of the User

To place an order, the User must identify himself with his email address or customer number and password. For any first order, the User must follow an account creation procedure indicated on the Website until validation by email.

If the password is lost or forgotten, the User can ask for it again by going to their customer account and clicking on "Forgotten password". He will then receive his password on the email address he provided when registering.

4.2 Registration and confirmation of the order

The User can place their order online from the product sheets. The User must select his products and add them to his basket. He must then validate his basket.

Once the basket is validated, the User must accept the General Conditions, choose the address and delivery method, and finally validate the payment method. The contract will be concluded when the User clicks on the button to confirm the order after having viewed the details thereof and in particular its total price and delivery costs and having had the opportunity to correct any errors.

Any order implies acceptance of prices and descriptions of products available for sale. Any dispute on this point will occur in the exercise of its right of withdrawal by the User or through the implementation of legal and / or commercial warranties, if any, below mentioned.

BHS will acknowledge receipt of the order as soon as it is confirmed by sending an e-mail. Another e-mail will be sent when the order is shipped, containing the parcel tracking number.

In certain cases, in particular failure to pay, incorrect address or other problem on the User's account, BHS reserves the right to block the User's order until the problem is resolved.

In case of unavailability of a Product ordered the User will be informed by email.

The cancellation of the order of this Product and its possible refund (only the Products available at the time of the order can be subject to a direct debit, as opposed to deferred products), will then be made, the rest of the order remaining firm and definitive.

Article 5 - Payment methods

The User has the choice to pay for his purchases:
- By bank card: Carte Bleue, e-Carte bleue, Visa, Mastercard.

In the case of sold out products, the debit will only be made for the amount of Products actually sent.
In order to ensure payment security, BHS uses the STRIPE secure payment service.

The bank card details will then be kept in encrypted format until the effective payment of the order, through the BHS payment provider and until the expiration of the User's right of return period, in order to be able to reimburse the User by crediting their account.

The data relating to bank cards communicated during User orders are only used by BHS for the sole purpose of carrying out the transaction.
In order to ensure payment security, BHS uses the secure payment service STRIPE.

This service integrates the security standard SSL3.0. (Confidential data is encrypted on the STRIPE server and is never transmitted to our computer server). STRIPE thus ensures the utmost security of data concerning your means of payment.
The User's payment request is routed in real time to the STRIPE secure remote payment manager, which performs various checks to avoid abuse and fraud.

- By PAYPAL account: by choosing payment via PayPal, the User will be automatically directed to PayPal. The User must create an account or identify himself if he already has a PayPal account. Once the payment has been accepted, the User will receive an acknowledgment of receipt by e-mail.

Article 6 - Delivery

Products ordered on the Website can only be shipped to Europe, France and the French overseas departments and territories to the address indicated when ordering.

There is no shipping on Sunday.

The User has the choice between the following delivery options: Colissimo or Chronopost

Colissimo's indicative deadline is 48h to 72h working days for all orders placed before noon.

Chronopost's indicative deadline is 24 working days for all orders placed before noon.

Article 7 - Right of withdrawal: the "Satisfied or reimbursed" guarantee

Right to retract

All the delivered Products can be the object of a refund except: the Products having been the object of a personalization on request of the User as well as the Products which cannot be returned for reasons of hygiene etc.

The Products must be in good condition, complete, packed in the original packaging. The User has a period of 15 days from receipt of the last package of his order to notify his decision of withdrawal to the following address: contact@brazil-hair-shop.com

The User then has to return an item from his order, 15 days from the sending of the withdrawal notification (i.e. a total of thirty (30) days maximum from the date of receipt or withdrawal of the last item of his order).

The return costs are the responsibility of the User (with the exception of a defective Product upon receipt, or an error when sending the Product).

BHS undertakes to reimburse the User who has exercised his right of withdrawal the sums as soon as possible and at the latest within 14 days of receipt of proof of dispatch of the returned product or of receipt of the product by BHS (whichever comes first). The proofs of dispatch to be sent to us are: proof of deposit in parcel delivery, stamped and dated receipts from the post office, deposit of tracked parcel.

The refund will be made via the payment method of the returned order.

Article 8 - Legal guarantees

All Products sold on the Website benefit from the legal guarantee of conformity and the guarantee against hidden defects, allowing the User to return the Products delivered defective or non-compliant.

The seller is required to deliver goods in conformity with the contract and is liable for any lack of conformity existing at the time of delivery.

Article 9 - Acceptance and proofs

In all cases, the online supply of the bank card number and the final validation of the order will be worth proof of the entirety of the said order and will be deemed to be due for the sums incurred by entering the Products appearing on the order form.

This validation is worth express acceptance of the operations carried out on the Website

The computerized registers, kept in the computer systems of MHS and its partners under reasonable conditions of security, will be considered as proof of communications, orders and payments made between the Parties.

Archiving of purchase orders and invoices is carried out on a reliable and durable medium.

Article 10 - Liability

BHS has an obligation of result for all stages of taking orders as well as for the stages subsequent to the conclusion of the contract.

Thus, BHS undertakes to describe with the greatest accuracy the products sold on the Website. However, BHS cannot be held liable in the event that the non-performance of its obligations is due either to the unforeseeable and insurmountable fact of a third party to the contract or to a case of force majeure.

Likewise, BHS cannot be held liable for any inconvenience or damage inherent in the use of the Internet, in particular a break in service, an outside intrusion or the presence of computer viruses.

Article 11 - Intellectual Property

All elements of the Website, whether visual or audio, including the underlying technology, are protected by copyright, trademarks or patents. Likewise, the brands, logos, designs and models appearing on the Website are the exclusive property of BHS. Their disclosure can in no way be interpreted as granting any license or right to use any of the said trademarks and distinctive elements protected by copyright. They cannot therefore be used under penalty of counterfeiting.

Thus, none of the documents from the Website can be copied, reproduced, republished, downloaded, posted, transmitted or distributed in any way whatsoever.

Article 12 - Personal information

When ordering, personal data will be subject to computer processing.

The collection of personal data is necessary for BHS to take into account requests. By indicating his e-mail, the User may receive a confirmation of his order, but also information on promotional offers and BHS events.

The User has a right of access, rectification and opposition to information concerning him via the Internet (contact form).

When visiting the Website, BHS may place a cookie on the User's computer. A cookie does not identify
the user ; on the other hand, records information relating to navigation from the computer on the Website (the pages consulted, the date and time of consultation, etc.) which can be read during subsequent visits by the User. The retention period of this information is thirty (30) days. BHS informs that the User can oppose the registration of cookies by configuring their browser from the "tools" and "options" menu.

Livraison offerte en France Métropolitaine

Conditions générales de ventes

Conditions générales de ventes

Le présent site Internet https://www.Brazil-Hair-shop.com (le « Site Internet ») est la propriété de la société Jady Beauty situé a rue faubourg du temple 75010 Paris, France.

Préambule

Les présentes conditions générales de vente (les « Conditions Générales ») sont conclues entre BHS et toute personne physique majeure non commerçante (l' « Utilisateur ») souhaitant effectuer un achat sur le Site Internet (ci-après dénommées ensembles les « Parties »).

Les Parties conviennent que les présentes Conditions Générales régissent exclusivement leur relation. BHS se réserve le droit de modifier ponctuellement les Conditions Générales. Elles seront applicables dès leur mise en ligne.

Si une condition de vente venait à faire défaut, elle serait considérée comme étant régie par les usages en vigueur dans le secteur de la vente à distance dont les sociétés ont siège en France.

Article 1 - Objet

Les Conditions Générales visent à définir les modalités de vente entre MHS et l'Utilisateur, à partir de la passation de commande jusqu'aux services après-vente, en passant par le paiement et la livraison.

Article 2 - Produits

Les produits régis par les présentes Conditions Générales sont ceux figurant sur le Site Internet (les « Produits»). Ils sont proposés dans la limite des stocks disponibles.

Article 3 - Les prix

Les prix des Produits sont indiqués en Euros. Ils tiennent compte des éventuelles réductions applicables au jour de la commande.

Les prix des Produits s'entendent hors frais de livraison (port, emballage et confection du colis selon montants en vigueur). Le montant des frais de livraison sera précisé sur le bon de commande avant validation de la commande.

Si une ou plusieurs taxes ou contributions, notamment environnementales, venaient à être créées ou modifiées, en hausse comme en baisse, ce changement pourra être répercuté sur le prix de vente des Produits présents sur le Site Internet et sur les différents supports de vente.

Les droits de douanes, frais et taxes d'importation qui pourraient être prélevées par les autorités françaises à la livraison sont à la charge de l'acheteur.

Toutefois un prix ne pourra pas être modifié une fois la commande de l'Utilisateur validée.

BHS propose parfois à ses clientes des offres commerciales : celles-ci sont réservées uniquement à leur destinataire. Elles sont valables une seule fois, et sont non cessibles et non transmissibles.

Article 4 - La commande

4.1 Identification préalable de l'Utilisateur

Pour passer une commande, l'Utilisateur doit s'identifier avec son adresse email ou son numéro de client et son mot de passe. Pour toute première commande, l'Utilisateur devra suivre une procédure de création de compte indiquée sur le Site Internet jusqu'à la validation par mail.

En cas de perte ou d'oubli du mot de passe, l'Utilisateur pourra le redemander en se rendant sur son compte client et en cliquant sur « Mot de passe oublié ». Il recevra alors son mot de passe sur l'adresse email qu'il a communiqué au moment de son inscription.

4.2 Enregistrement et validation de la commande

L'Utilisateur a la possibilité de passer sa commande en ligne à partir des fiches produits. L’Utilisateur devra sélectionner ses produits et les ajouter à son panier. Il devra ensuite valider son panier.

Une fois le panier validé, l'Utilisateur devra accepter les Conditions Générales, choisir l'adresse et le mode de livraison, et enfin valider le mode de paiement. Le contrat sera conclu lorsque l’Utilisateur clique sur le bouton permettant de confirmer la commande après avoir visualisé le détail de celle-ci et en particulier son prix total et les frais de livraison et avoir eu la possibilité de corriger d’éventuelles erreurs.

Toute commande vaut acceptation des prix et descriptions des produits disponibles à la vente. Toute contestation sur ce point interviendra dans le cadre de l’exercice de son droit de rétractation par l’Utilisateur ou par le biais de la mise en œuvre des garanties légales et/ ou commerciales, le cas échéant, ci-dessous mentionnées.

BHS accusera réception de la commande dès sa validation par l'envoi d'un e-mail. Un autre e-mail sera envoyé lors de l'expédition de la commande contenant le numéro de suivi du colis.

Dans certains cas, notamment défaut de paiement, adresse erronée ou autre problème sur le compte de l'Utilisateur, BHS se réserve le droit de bloquer la commande de l'Utilisateur jusqu'à la résolution du problème.

En cas d'indisponibilité d'un Produit commandé l'Utilisateur en sera informé par courrier électronique.

L'annulation de la commande de ce Produit et son éventuel remboursement (seuls les Produits disponibles au moment de la commande peuvent faire l'objet d'un prélèvement, par opposition aux produits différés), seront alors effectués, le reste de la commande demeurant ferme et définitif.

Article 5 - Les modalités de paiement

L'Utilisateur a le choix de régler ses achats : 
- Par carte bancaire : Carte Bleue, e-Carte bleue, Visa, Mastercard.

En cas de produits épuisés, le débit ne sera effectué que du montant des Produits effectivement envoyés. 
Afin d'assurer la sécurité des paiements, BHS utilise le service de paiements sécurisés STRIPE.

Les coordonnées de la carte bancaire seront alors conservées sous format crypté jusqu'au paiement effectif de la commande, par le biais du prestataire de paiement de BHS et jusqu'à l'expiration du délai du droit de retour de l’Utilisateur, afin de pouvoir rembourser l’Utilisateur par crédit de son compte.

Les données relatives aux cartes bancaires communiquées lors des commandes de l’Utilisateur ne sont utilisées par BHS qu'aux seules fins de réalisation de la transaction. 
Afin d´assurer la sécurité des paiements, BHS utilise le service de paiements sécurisés STRIPE.

Ce service intègre la norme de sécurité SSL3.0. (Les données confidentielles sont cryptées sur le serveur STRIPE et ne sont à aucun moment transmises sur notre serveur informatique). STRIPE assure ainsi la plus grande sécurité aux données concernant vos moyens de paiement. 
La demande de paiement de l’Utilisateur est routée en temps réel sur le gestionnaire de télépaiement sécurisé STRIPE qui procède aux diverses vérifications pour éviter les abus et les fraudes.

- Par compte PAYPAL : en choisissant le paiement via PayPal, l’Utilisateur sera automatiquement dirigé vers PayPal. L’Utilisateur devra créer un compte ou s’identifier s’il dispose déjà d’un compte PayPal. Une fois le paiement accepté, l’Utilisateur recevra un accusé de réception par e-mail.

Article 6 - La livraison

Les Produits commandés sur le Site Internet ne pourront être expédiés que vers l'Europe, La France et les Dom Tom à l'adresse indiquée lors de la commande.

Il n'y a pas d'expédition le dimanche.

L'Utilisateur a le choix entre les options de livraison suivantes : Colissimo ou Chronopost

Le délais indicatif de Colissimo est de 48h a 72h jours ouvrable pour toutes commande effectuée avant Midi.

Le délais indicatif de Chronopost est de 24h jours ouvrable pour toutes commande effectuée avant Midi.

Article 7 - Droit de rétractation : la garantie « Satisfait ou remboursé »

Droit de Rétractation

Tous les Produits livrés peuvent faire l'objet d'un remboursement excepté : les Produits ayant fait l'objet d'une personnalisation sur demande de l'Utilisateur ainsi que les Produits qui ne peuvent être renvoyés pour des raison d’hygiène etc.

Les Produits doivent être en bon état, complets, emballés dans l'emballage d'origine. L'Utilisateur dispose d’un délai de 15 jours à compter de la réception du dernier colis de sa commande pour notifier sa décision de rétractation à l’adresse suivante : contact@brazil-hair-shop.com

L’Utilisateur dispose ensuite pour retourner un article de sa commande, de 15 jours à compter de l’envoi de la notification de rétraction (soit au total trente (30) jours maximum à compter de la date de réception ou de retrait du dernier article de sa commande).

Les frais de retour sont à la charge de l'Utilisateur (à l'exception d'un Produit défectueux à réception, ou d'une erreur lors de l'envoi du Produit).

BHS s'engage à rembourser à l'Utilisateur qui aura exercé son droit de rétraction les sommes dans les meilleurs délais et au plus tard dans les 14 jours suivant la réception de la preuve de l’envoi du produit retourné ou de la réception du produit par BHS (la première de ces deux dates étant retenue). Les preuves d’envoi à nous envoyer sont : la preuve de dépôt en relais colis, les récépissés tamponnés et datés de la poste, le dépôt de colis suivi.

Le remboursement sera effectué via le moyen de paiement de la commande retournée.

Article 8 - Les garanties Légales

Tous les Produits en vente sur le Site Internet bénéficient de la garantie légale de conformité et de la garantie contre les vices cachés, permettant à l'Utilisateur de renvoyer les Produits livrés défectueux ou non conformes.

Le vendeur est tenu de livrer un bien conforme au contrat et répond des défauts de conformité existant lors de la délivrance.

Article 9 - Acceptation et preuves

Dans tous les cas, la fourniture en ligne du numéro de carte bancaire et la validation finale de la commande vaudront preuve de l'intégralité de ladite commande et vaudront exigibilité des sommes engagées par la saisie des Produits figurant sur le bon de commande.

Cette validation vaut acception expresse des opérations effectuées sur le Site Internet

Les registres informatisés, conservés dans les systèmes informatiques de MHS et de ses partenaires dans des conditions raisonnables de sécurité, seront considérés comme des preuves des communications, des commandes et des paiements intervenus entre les Parties.

L'archivage des bons de commande et des factures est effectué sur un support fiable et durable.

Article 10 - Responsabilité

BHS a pour toutes les étapes de prise de commande ainsi que pour les étapes postérieures à la conclusion du contrat une obligation de résultat.

Ainsi, BHS s'engage à décrire avec la plus grande exactitude les produits vendus sur le Site Internet. En revanche, la responsabilité de BHS ne pourra être engagée dans le cas où l'inexécution de ses obligations serait imputable soit au fait imprévisible et insurmontable d'un tiers au contrat soit à un cas de force majeure.

De même, la responsabilité de BHS ne saurait être engagée pour tous les inconvénients ou dommages inhérents à l'utilisation du réseau Internet, notamment une rupture de service, une intrusion extérieure ou la présence de virus informatiques.

Article 11 - Propriété intellectuelle

Tous les éléments du Site Internet, qu'ils soient visuels ou sonores, y compris la technologie sous-jacente, sont protégés par le droit d'auteur, des marques ou des brevets. De même, les marques, logos, dessins et modèles figurant sur le Site Internet sont la propriété exclusive de BHS. Leur divulgation ne saurait en aucun cas être interprétée comme accordant une licence ou un droit d'utilisation quelconque des dites marques et éléments distinctifs protégés par le droit d'auteur. Ils ne peuvent donc être utilisés sous peine de contrefaçon.

Ainsi, aucun des documents provenant du Site Internet ne peut être copié, reproduit, republié, téléchargé, posté, transmis ou distribué d'aucune manière que ce soit.

Article 12 - Informations nominatives

Lors de la commande, les données nominatives feront l'objet d'un traitement informatique.

La collecte des données nominatives est nécessaire à BHS pour la prise en compte des demandes. En indiquant son e-mail, l'Utilisateur pourra recevoir une confirmation de sa commande, mais aussi des informations sur les offres promotionnelles et sur les événements de BHS.

L'Utilisateur dispose d'un droit d'accès, de rectification et d'opposition aux informations le concernant par Internet (formulaire de contact).

Lors de la visite du Site Internet, BHS peut implanter un cookie dans l'ordinateur de l'Utilisateur. Un cookie ne permet pas d'identifier 
l'Utilisateur ; en revanche, enregistre des informations relatives à la navigation depuis l'ordinateur sur le Site Internet (les pages consultées, la date et heure de consultation etc.…) qui pourront être lues lors de visites ultérieures de l'Utilisateur. La durée de conservation de ces informations est de trente (30) jours. BHS informe que l'Utilisateur peut s'opposer à l'enregistrement de cookies en configurant son navigateur à partir du menu « outils » et « options ».